User Settings

The User Settings window contains options for configuring workflow appearance and system resource usage to optimize performance.

System resource usage can be configured in three different areas: User Settings, System Settings, and Workflow Configuration. Settings configured in User Settings override settings in System Settings, and settings in Workflow Properties override settings in User Settings and System Settings.

To edit settings click through the tabs and edit settings as desired, then click Apply.

Related Topics Link IconRelated Topics