Clean Up

Version:
2019.3
Last modified: November 20, 2019

Delete Old Versions

Manage deletion of old versions in Connect by setting various parameters.

  1. Go to Admin Menu > Clean Up > Delete old versions.
  2. Choose from the following options:
    • Delete all old versions.
    • Delete versions older than x days.
    • Delete versions older than x days but keep x latest versions.
    • Keep only x latest versions.
  3. Click Delete.

In any case, this should always touch only the inactive versions but should not have any impact on the active content visible to users.

Removed Entries

The list contains all asset entries that are invalid. Click Delete All to remove the invalid entries. To restore the invalid entries, see Restore Invalid Assets.

Was This Page Helpful?

Running into problems or issues with your Alteryx product? Visit the Alteryx Community or contact support. Can't submit this form? Email us.