System Permissions

Version:
2019.3
Last modified: April 02, 2020

The System Permissions section allows you to review and set the default system permissions.

  1. Click in any field to add a user groups or individual users to a permission level. To remove permissions, click the X on a user group or individual user listed in that permission category.
  2. Once all permission changes have been made, click Save.
Was This Page Helpful?

Running into problems or issues with your Alteryx product? Visit the Alteryx Community or contact support. Can't submit this form? Email us.