Enable Users to Run Workflows

Version:
2021.1
Last modified: January 27, 2021

By default, only users signed in to the Gallery can run workflows. Curators (Gallery admins) can change this setting to enable users to run workflows on the homepage without logging in. To do so, enable the Unregistered Users Can Run Public Workflows on the Homepage setting on the Configuration page in the Admin interface.

Screenshot of Unregistered Users Can Run Public Workflows on the Homepage setting on Configuration page in Admin interface
Was This Page Helpful?

Running into problems or issues with your Alteryx product? Visit the Alteryx Community or contact support. Can't submit this form? Email us.