Enable Users to Run Workflows

Version:
2021.4
Last modified: February 02, 2022

By default, only users signed in to the Server UI can run workflows. Curators (Server admins) can change this setting to enable users to run workflows on My Workspace—the Public tab—without logging in. To do so, enable the Unregistered Users Can Run Public Workflows on the Homepage setting on the Configuration page in the Admin interface.

Thumbnail
Was This Page Helpful?

Running into problems or issues with your Alteryx product? Visit the Alteryx Community or contact support. Can't submit this form? Email us.