Workflows: Server User Interface
Last modified: May 04, 2022
Workflow creators can publish Designer workflows to Server to share with other users. Workflows are available in several locations in the Server user interface.
On the My Workspaces page, you can see the content divided into 3 tabs:
- The Public tab includes workflows that you and other users have made public.
- The My Files tab includes workflows you have uploaded to Server.
- The Shared With Me tab includes all files shared with you by other users.
Finally, on the Collections page, you can access workflows shared with the collection you are a part of.
These articles cover the options available to Server users to manage their workflows in the Server user interface. To learn more about workflow options for Curators (Server admins) within the Server Admin interface, go to the Workflows: Admin Interface help page.