Edit or Delete a Schedule

Version:
2022.3
Last modified: November 29, 2022

Curators (Server admins) can edit and delete schedules on the Schedules page of the Admin interface. New schedules can be created in the Server interface. Go to the Schedule a Workflow help page for steps to create a new schedule.

Edit a Schedule

  1. On the Schedules tab, find the schedule you want to edit.
  2. Select the schedule you want to edit, then select Edit.  
  3. In the edit window, edit schedule details. All schedule details, except workflow credentials, are editable.
  4. Select Save.

Delete a Schedule

On the Schedules tab, select the three-dot menu next to the schedule you want to delete and select Delete. To confirm, select Delete.

Was This Page Helpful?

Running into problems or issues with your Alteryx product? Visit the Alteryx Community or contact support. Can't submit this form? Email us.