Settings on Your Site
You can restrict asset sharing so that only file owners can share. Platform Admins also have this setting available at the Platform level. If your Platform Admin turns on the setting, you can’t override it at the site level. To restrict sharing to file owners, go to Admin > Settings > General. Check the box Only owners can share their assets.
By default workflow logs are saved in Files > System Folders >Workflow Logs. If you change the default location, remember to give users folder permission to view the logs. To view logs by workflow in AAH, go to the Jobs > Results on your site. Select a vertical ellipsis icon > View Logs.