Deactivate License

Version:
Current
Last modified: September 22, 2020

You can use the Manage Licenses window to deactivate a license. To revoke a license, visit Revoke License from Machine.

Deactivate License

You can deactivate your license so that you can activate it on another computer or free up the license for another user. To deactivate...

  1. In Designer, select Options > Manage Licenses.
  2. Select the checkbox for each license you want to deactivate.
  3. Select Deactivate License.
  4. Select OK to confirm the deactivation.

Alteryx displays the license key so you can copy it and reuse it on another computer.

Was This Helpful?

Running into problems or issues with your Alteryx product? Visit the Alteryx Community or contact support.