Edit or Delete a Schedule

Version:
Current
Last modified: December 17, 2020

Curators (Gallery admins) can edit and delete schedules on the Jobs page of the Admin interface. New schedules can be created in the Gallery interface. Go to the Schedule a Workflow help page for steps to create a new schedule.

Edit a Schedule

  1. On the Scheduled Workflows tab, find the job you want to edit.
  2. Select the pencil icon next to the Schedule you want to edit.
  3. In the Edit Schedule window, edit schedule details. All schedule details, except workflow credentials, are editable.
  4. Select Done.

Delete a Schedule

On the Scheduled Workflows tab, select the trash icon next to the schedule you want to delete.

Was This Page Helpful?

Running into problems or issues with your Alteryx product? Visit the Alteryx Community or contact support. Can't submit this form? Email us.