Subscriptions (Studios)

A subscription is another name for a studio. A studio allows Alteryx Designer users to publish and share workflows privately within your organization. Admins can create studios and manage the users and workflows assigned to them.

Each Gallery user automatically gets a Private Studio with their user account. When a user creates a workflow in Alteryx Designer and publishes it to the Gallery, the workflow is added to the user's Private Studio. Workflows published to the Private Studio are private and can only be seen by other users assigned to the studio. Each studio includes a limited number of user seats.

To go to the page, click Subscriptions on the navigation bar.