Workflow Credentials

On the Workflow Credentials page, manage how workflows are run in the Gallery by setting default credentials at the subscription level, requiring users to enter their credentials, or allowing users to select credentials options when saving a workflow in Designer.

To go to the page, click Workflow Credentials on the navigation bar.